2020-2021 Council Members

Council Chair: Diane Sepa-Kishi

Minister: The Rev. Dr. Randy Naylor
Secretary: Tianna Forde
Treasurer: Ron Wigle
Communications: Carol Gurd
Finance: Jock Lumsden
Ministry and Personnel: Norma Evans
Property: David Gurd
Regional Council Rep: Ron Wigle
Trustees: The Rev. Dr. Randy Naylor
David Griffin
Growing in Faith Coordinator: Marg Crew
Growing in Fellowship Coordinator: Elizabeth McMulkin
Growing in Service Coordinator: John Horton