Council Members

Council Co-Chairs: Marilyn Manners (Sr.)
Juanita Hogg-Devine (Jr.)
Minister: The Rev. Dr. Randy Naylor
Voluntary Associate Minister: The Rev. Robert B. Wright
Secretary: Tianna Forde
Treasurer: Ron Wigle
Christian Development:
Communications: Carol Gurd
Finance and Stewardship: Cam Ferguson
Membership: Carolyn Horton
Donna Leistner
Ministry and Personnel: Jock Lumsden
Mission and Service: Marilyn Manners
Outreach: John Horton
Pastoral Care:
Presbytery Representative: Ron Wigle
Property and Rentals: Cam Ferguson
David Gurd
Trustees: The Rev. Dr. Randy Naylor
Dave Griffin
United Church Women: Rita Kent
Worship: Marg Crew